[dt_gap height=”10″]
[dt_gap height=”83″]

Vana Team Member
Vana immense family is grateful to its team members for their devotional supports. A great family with concentration and application of the latest management standards urges the achievement of the organization supreme goals. Although, in this section we have only introduced the chairman of the board, the members and the senior managers, hereby Vana takes the opportunity to acknowledge the great support and endeavor of each and every team members.

[dt_gap height=”30″]

Emad Mekdad ALNajar
President

[dt_gap height=”20″]

Title

[dt_gap height=”40″]

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Shahow Jamal Afandi
Vice Chairman of the Branch
info@vanafurniture.com
Iraq: +964 750 446 2664

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Ardalan Izaddin Hassan
Branch Manager
ardalan@vanafurniture.com
Iraq: +964 750 079 1934

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Muhanad Jalal ALNajar
Branch Manager
muhanad@vanafurniture.com
Iraq: +964 750 077 1934

[dt_gap height=”50″]
[dt_gap height=”10″]
[dt_gap height=”10″]
[dt_gap height=”10″]
[dt_gap height=”10″]

Hemin Hikmat Jawad
vana Mall Manager
hemin@vanafurniture.com
Iraq: +964 750 448 4369

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Rebwar Jamal Afandi 
Warehouse Manager

Iraq: +964 750 076 1934

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Muhammad Shafiq
Director of Administration

muhamad@vanafurniture.com
Iraq: +964 750 444 1988

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Hoger falih
Sales Manager
Iraq: 07502991934

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Nawzad Salaeh
Representative

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Aydin Muhanad Jalal ALNajar
Sales Officer
aydin@vanafurniture.com

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Usame Muhanad Jalal ALNajar
Sales Officer
Usame@vanafurniture.com

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Muhamad Al-Hamawi
Accountant in charge
muhamadalhamawi@vana furniture.com

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Bzhar Farhad Asaad
Sales in charge

bzhar@vanafurniture.com

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Aya Abdulkarim
Designer

aya@vanafurniture.com

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Kadir Shimshek
Turkey Office Representer

kadirsimsek@vanafurniture.com

[dt_gap height=”10″]
[dt_gap height=”10″]

Aya Emad Alnajjar
Assistant Consultant

[dt_gap height=”10″]

Bariz Emad Alnajjar
Trainer

[dt_gap height=”10″]
[dt_gap height=”10″]
[dt_gap height=”10″]